GOVERNANCE

Coordinator

Sergei Turitsyn (Aston)

Deputy Coordinator

Serge Massar(ULB)


POST-DIGITAL SUPERVISORS

Sergei Turitsyn

Coordinator (Aston)

s.k.turitsyn@aston.ac.uk

Herbert Jaeger

supervisor (GRONINGEN)

h.jaeger@jacobs-university.de

Ingo Fischer

Supervisor (CSIC)

NonlinearPhotonics@googlemail.com

Claudio Mirasso

Supervisor (UIB)

claudio@ifisc.uib-csic.es

Daniel Brunner

Supervisor (UBFC)

daniel.brunner@femto-st.fr

Peter Bienstman

supervisor (IMEC)

Peter.Bienstman@UGent.be

Joni Dambre

supervisor (UGent)

jdambre@elis.UGent.be

Serge Massar

supervisor (ULB)

smassar@ulb.ac.be

Laurent Daudet

supervisor (lighton)

laurent.daudet@espci.fr

Marco Garcia

supervisor (VLC)

marco.garcia@vlcphotonics.com

Alfredo De Rossi

supervisor (Thales)

alfredo.derossi@thalesgroup.com

Bert Offrein

supervisor (IBM)

OFB@zurich.ibm.com

Kynan Eng

industrial mentor (IniLabs)

kynan.eng@inivation.com

Miguel Soriano

SUPERVISOR (CSIC)

miguel@ifisc.uib-csic.es

Apostolos Argyris

SUPERVISOR (CSIC)

apostolos@ifisc.uib-csic.es

Adriana Svetozarova

Project Manager

 a.svetozarova@aston.ac.uk